Free Live Webinar

So you wanna win your next speech contest 

Malachi Talabi

UK & Ireland Speech
Champion & World Class Speaking Coach

Wole Ososami

ACG , Pro Speaker & Certified World Class
Speaking Coach 

21 World Class Speech Contest Tools PT 2 Free Webinar

With Malachi Talabi  and Wole Ososami
 

This webinar will start in:

  • 8

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 6

    Minutes

  • 36

    Seconds

February

26

Friday: February 26 2016

  • 7:30PM - 8.30PM London (England)

  • 1:30PM - 2:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 2:30PM - 3:30PM Eastern (New York)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot And Watch *Part 1 Replay* Click Here To Claim Your Spot And Watch *Part 1 Replay*